Our Club Officers 2019/20

A glorious team passionate and enthusiastic people that make Halstead Bowls Club tik.

Tony Jones

Chairman / Membership Secretary

Trevor Wignall


Malcolm Wayne


Ron Guthrie


Patrick Ashcroft

Fixture Secretary

Bob Branch

Publicity Officer

Eric Marson   /  Dave Martin

Competition Secretary

Janet Brooks

Ladies’ Competitions

Margaret Dakin

Ladies’ President

Adrian Cobie

Men’s Chairman

Current Situation (COVID-19)

We have now received revised guidelines from Bowls England regarding further easing of the lockdown rules as published by H.M. Government.

Click below for more details:

Update from Chairman

Fancy Joining Us?

We happily welcome anybody wanting to enjoy this very friendly and gentle exercise sport.

Contact Us